## NOTICE FOR VISA-REQUIRED FOREIGN NATIONALS

Nationals from the following countries have to wait at least five (5) working days before the release of their visas:

Algeria	Azerbaijan	Bangladesh	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
East Timor	Egypt	India	Iran
Iraq	Jordan	Lebanon	Libya
Nigeria	Pakistan	Palestine	Somalia
Sri Lanka	Sudan	Syria	Yemen

**Notes**: Applicants who are holders of TRAVEL DOCUMENTS need to wait for approval or clearance from the Department of Foreign Affairs in Manila, Philippines for the issuance of their visas. **Afghan nationals** may apply for a visa **ONLY** at the Philippine Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan.

Indian nationals who are holders of American (US), Japanese, Australian, Schengen, Singaporean, or United Kingdom (AJACSSUK) multiple-entry visa:

- 1. Authorized to stay for 14 days or less;
- 2. Passport valid at least 6 months beyond the date of departure from the Philippines:
- 3. Return or onward ticket to the next country of destination; and,
- 4. No Derogatory Record with the Philippine Bureau of Immigration.

## **Important Notes:**

- 1. This may only be implemented at the Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Terminals 1, 2, 3, and 4, and at the Clark International Airport.
- 2. This type of admission is non-convertible to other visa categories.
- 3. Valid visa refers to both the period of time it may be used and to the number of times it may be used, i.e. single or multiple-entry. Thus, a single-entry AJACSSUK visa that has been used once is no longer considered a valid visa even though it may have an expiry date of one year from now. Likewise, an unused visa that has expired is no longer valid.

## **Visa Fees for Visa-Required Foreign Nationals:**

SAR 100.00 (APPLICATION FEE / NOTARIAL FEE) SAR 160.00 (SINGLE ENTRY / 3 MONTHS VALIDITY) + SAR 40.00 (EXPEDITE RELEASE FEE)