NOTICE FOR VISA-FREE FOREIGN NATIONALS

The following are allowed to enter the Philippines without a visa for a stay not exceeding fifty-nine (59) days:

- 1. Holders of Brazil passports; and
- 2. Holders of Israel passports

The following are allowed to enter the Philippines without a visa for a stay not exceeding seven (7) days:

- 1. Holders of Hong Kong Special Administrative (SAR) passports
- 2. Holders of British National Overseas (BNO) passports
- 3. Holders of Portuguese Passports issued in Macau
- 4. Holders of Macao Special Administrative Region (SAR) passports

Visa Fees for Visa-Free Foreign Nationals who wish to stay longer than 30 days:

SR 100.00 (APPLICATION FEE / NOTARIAL FEE) SR 120.00 (SINGLE ENTRY / 3 MONTHS VALIDITY)

Important Note:

Nationals who are subjects of deportation/blacklist orders of the Department of Foreign Affairs and the Bureau of Immigration shall not be admitted to the Philippines. Further inquiries may be addressed to the Visa Division, Department of Foreign Affairs, 2330 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City or to any Philippine Embassy or Consulate abroad.

LIST OF VISA-FREE COUNTRIES

Andorra	Angola	Antigua and Barbuda	Argentina
Australia	Austria	Bahamas	Bahrain
Barbados	Belgium	Belize	Benin
Bhutan	Bolivia	Botswana	Brazil*
Brunei Darussalam	Bulgaria	Burkina Faso	Burundi
Cambodia	Cameroon	Canada	Cape Verde
Central African Republic	Chad	Chile	Colombia
Comoros	Congo	Congo, Democratic Republic	Costa Rica
Cote d'Ivoire	Croatia	Cyprus	Czech Republic
Denmark	Djibouti	Dominica	Dominican Republic
Ecuador	El Salvador	Equatorial Guinea	Eritrea
Estonia	Ethiopia	Fiji	Finland
France	Gabon	Gambia	Germany
Ghana	Greece	Grenada	Guatamela
Guinea	Guinea Bissau	Guyana	Haiti
Honduras	Hungary	Iceland	Indonesia
Ireland	Israel*	Italy	Jamaica
Japan	Kazakhstan	Kenya	Kiribati
Korea (KOR)	Kuwait	Kyrgyztan	Laos
Latvia	Lesotho	Liberia	Liechtenstein
Lithuania	Luxemborg	Madagascar	Malawi

LIST OF VISA-FREE COUNTRIES

Malaysia	Maldives	Mali	Malta
		Mauritus	Mexico
Micronesia	Monaco	Mongolia	Morocco
Mozambique	Myanmar	Namibia	Nepal
Netherlands	New Zealand	Nicaragua	Niger
Norway	Oman	Palau	Panama
Papua New Guinea	Paraguay	Peru	Poland
Portugal	Qatar	Romania	Rwanda
Russia	Saint Kitts and Nevis	Saint Lucia	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Samoa	San Marino	Sao Tome and Principe	Saudi Arabia
Senegal	Seychelles	Singapore	Slovak Republic
Slovenia	Solomon Islands	South Africa	Spain
Suriname	Swaziland	Sweden	Switzerland
Tajikistan	Tanzania	Thailand	Тодо
Trinidad and Tobago	Tunisia	Turkey	Turkmenistan
Tuvalu	Uganda	United Arab Emirates	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (UK)
United States of America (USA)	Uruguay	Uzebkistan	Vanuatu
Vatican	Venezuela	Vietnam	Zambia
Zimbabwe			